Walter White - caricature preview

in #art6 years ago

Hello there people on planet steemit!

I know I've been absent lately, but I have been very busy and will continue to be so for a while I guess.

Wanting to make up a little,I want to show you a little preview of the latest drawing I'm working on. I received yesterday this set of watercolors and wanted to try them out, combing them with the tombow brushes...

P_20180420_184202_1.jpg

the drawing is far from finished, it still needs a lot of polishing... but I like it so far!

Let me know what you think about it 😁

Ciao

Milo

Sort:  

Congratulations @madmilo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I love It! Great!!
I'm curious to see the finale job!😃

Me too 😂

Credo sia difficile realizzare un acquarello così pulito e lineare, molto bello anche il personaggio 👍

Grazie @etn0... a me piacciono molto i disegni con poche pennellate di acquarello, ma faccio fatica a farle, mi viene sempre la voglia di continuare ad aggiungere colore :)

Bel lavoro Milo....

Grazie Ran! Vedremo come viene finito

sicuramente bene

Mi piace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78