Digital Portrait Artworks by @MadebyJahsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Digital art is something new for me! I'm trying my best to improve these new techniques. Today you'll see some of my latest portrait works via zbrush! Enjoy :)

''Cyborg eye''

tha2.png

''Sharp jelly''

runn.png

''Untitled''

EZZ.png

''Untitled''

Untitled.png

I encourage anyone who hesitates to begin with digital art!
I hope you like my artworks.
Your opinions are really important so feel free to share them with me!

Thank you for your time! Stay tuned for more art.

The owner of the artworks Panagiotis Archontis.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/@earner21
Guys please check my new post. COMMENT, UPVOTE, FOLLOW and RESTEEM for encouragement. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41