You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober 2018 Victory Lap - Days 26 t 31 !!! Happy Halloween Everyghouly~

in #art6 years ago

Wow, it looks like you've been very busy and done a marathon drawing in the last week of October yeah? You did very good though!

Kinaree is cute. I even had to zoom to check on her. Though she's almost unnoticeable with that hiant serpent. I hope you can enhance the drawing and emphasize her more. 😊

The last one Slice looks kind of scary. In time for halloween huh? 😄

Sort:  

Thank you!
Actually, most of the time I did an image per day, but sometimes I would wait a while to post them XD
I didn't have much time to do a bunch at once [and that would be way too stressful] so I had to make sure to keep a good pace ; w;
Yup, that last one was a perfect way to end on Halloween ;D

Yap, sometimes I also do "batch" posting in a day (even if just two posts hehehe) and take a break on some days. Good thing now that I discovered DApps wherein you can save and schedule your article to be posted on a future date. If you haven't you can try steempeak.com or eSurfer. Both offers a function to schedule posting.

Will do ' w' )b !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44