You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revisiting Haiku Corner, with whole process!

in #art6 years ago

It is fun to see the progress of your painting from those in-between photos. I really liked it when I got to the last photo with the bright red chairs. I felt the color gave more life to the photo.

I know it may not be the same as your base photo already but I wonder if it is possible to put something bright on the lower portion, between the red and green chairs. I just thought that portion looks dark and dull so maybe something else can fit in there. Just my two-cent thoughts.... 😊

Sort:  

Thanks! Someone else commented that they wanted to see something in that area too. But, there's nothing in the photo, so I don't know what to put there!

How about a table for one at the far end of the wall? Like a table and just one chair. And make the yellow chairs more to the neon shade to make them brighter? Again, just my two cents thoughts...

That could work. It's already varnished, so it is what it is. Thanks for the ideas!

Oh, I see. Yeah, that certainly is okay as it is. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80