You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is Caturday

in #art5 years ago

SP delegation helps others to have more power in conducting any transaction on Steemit. So yes, it helps to give or receive delegation. This is most specially for newbies or those who liquidate their earnings on regular basis for daily needs. They usually do not have enough SP to post, comment or engage so SP delegation will be a great help.

Speaking of Discord channel for team-ccc, I created one sometime ago then I went back to corporate world that I can no longer maintain it. Maybe you want to revive it. Freedomshift and I are there. Here is the link invitation: https://discord.gg/ZeKguUx

I think it will be good to have the other #ccc members in there too.

Sort:  

An update so far.
I try to upvote daily. Suggested freedomshift to let team-ccc host a contest.. It can be one of mine. It would also mean it has 4 posts a week.

Contests running
What the letters ccc mean too
Contest
Announcement winner.

I will make a note of the Discord but I am not really active on it and it would take me a lot of extra time available for chatting. Plus I need to translate already from Soanish and Indonesian etc. It all takes extra time because my connection is so slow at times google translate and WhatsApp does not even work.

I also do not believe I can pull this car alone on long term. None of those who started CCC seems to be active, we do not grow hard, getting more famous and some sponsors/SO is the first step.

I wish you a great day. Thanks so far. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46