Surreal Art Contest/ My Entry

in #art6 years ago

Good afternoon, my beautiful steemit people!. With this drawing that I have just finished, I intend to participate in the contest sponsored by @sethlinson, about surreal art.

dibujo final con efectos.jpg

I show some steps of the drawing process, from the initial sketch to the final drawing.

boceto1.jpg

I used a construction block cardboard and drew with graphite pencil, colors and colored chalk.

avance1.jpg

dibujo final.jpg

To the final drawing I took a photo and downloaded it to the computer, where I placed two effects to the image so that it will look like the first drawing of this post.

I hope you like it.

Contest Link

MI FIRMA STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Muy bonito tu dibujo amiga, suerte en el concurso. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87