Designed me for the #steemjet community - Together for all

in #art6 years ago (edited)

THANK for all my friends for helping me give me an idea of the design I am going to make.
This design I created as my participation to community #steemjet.

If you have a strong ability then #steemjet petrified us to be independent. This is my superficial understanding.

About what this community is, you can read it completely on the @dimimp page. There is a clear picture of the purpose of this community.

image

A little description of the design I made:
Designs describe unity to achieve goals.

Cups and Earth Balls Explain:
For Members -> #steemjet embrace and unite all friends around the world from different countries and races.
For Employees -> Spreading the spirit and goal #steemjet to all steemit users around the world.

The Golden Ring that rounds the Cups and globes Describes All entities whether they are Employees or members, with each assignment put together for one purpose.

Well, that's all I can do, hopefully one day I can be accepted and join this community as an employee, my goal is to help new users who are still poor SP, because I see many good articles from new users but very minimal appreciation. And I used to feel what they feel right now.

thanks.

Sort:  

Great design my friend! Thanks for using the steemjet tag.

Yes, that's a small contribution from me, in the future I will try even better.

Thanks
I appreciate your nice gesture

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by machroezar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I like it. What donuts and coffee?

It's not a donut or coffee, but a cup and a circle.
But it is up to the reader to decide what, for the same purpose.
Ha ha ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23