You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Me, Please? Stencil Acrylic Painting & the Reason I Don't Own Pets

in #art7 years ago

@coloringiship,

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

I also do not own pets. Just not my thing. It's like having a kid pretty much!

I also really like your art I love the swirling around the dog, great colors!

Please reply, and I will nominate your post to the @OCD Team!

Sort:  

Sure go ahead @ma1neevent :) and thank you! Having pets is like having kids when they were young. Like young kids, pets need constant care. But kids grew older and they could do things on their own whereas pets rely of their humans for the rest of their lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81