Gravity Falls Crossover

in #art7 years ago

Good day folks~!

I have been keeping myself busy towards December and the up coming of New year in advance and finally have time for myself to work on more fanart. It was thanks to Kuro Neko who insisted that I should take the quiz in Pottermore deliberately got me into it. I am proud to say I was sorted into the house of Raverclaw and majority of my friends are in Slytherin. Here is where the idea kicks start and formulate into making a compilation of my favorite duo from Gravity Falls crossover to Hogwarts accompanied by their respected houses.

Work in Progress:Untitled-1.png

While I am working on my sketch I accidentally merge the outline and color layout together without realizing. Am sure there are plenty of artists who do go through this circumstances when you are so preoccupied in what you are doing and nothing else matters. At least I got the other sketch on the left just for show. Acquired me to print screen multiples of my work progressions in a sense it takes time for me to get accustomed to it eventually will becomes familiar later on.

3.png

I try the best of my capabilities to filled up all the empty spot yet make sure to leave some gaps aside. Didn't think of adding anymore extravagant background since the main objective are mostly base between those two characters of how they were to interact with the other.

Completed:

RiHa.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26