You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 9 - HAS BEGUN | All Talents Accepted | Submit until 20'th of August | Powered by: @gtg and @curie

in #art6 years ago
Sort:  

Hey bro! Nice to see you joined the contest, I liked this one, you're doing great!! nice melodies!

thank you brother, precisely in this contest I discovered your talent, thanks for the support my great friend, greetings !!

It's like an acoustic but space version of drum & Bass! Kinda x-files esque with the main synth melody! Nice combination of sounds :)

Exactly brother, thank you very much for listening, greetings!

Do you make drum & bass music regularly?

no, but I always experiment with music since I am very open to it

Great stuff man! Hope to hear more from you :)

Thank you very much, I'm really grateful for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96