You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Piazza Santo Spirito" an Original Oil Painting by Matthew Holden Bates

in #art6 years ago

I love this @matteopaints! especially because I too have sat at that fountain and love love love this city :) I get the joy of not stepping into a supermarket as well, but simply enjoying all the local food fare! So delicious there!! I love your signature on the tower too ... very clever :)

I found your post because @trincowski featured you in his Pay it Forward Contest entry :) Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by, I am glad that you have fond memories of my adopted city! 🇮🇹❤️

You're welcome! It was my favorite city; I can totally see why you adopted it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64