My Entry Into @gmuxx Writing Prompt Art Contest #4

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My Entry Into @gmuxx Writing Prompt Art Contest #4

By: @Lymmerik

I have enjoyed the Art Prompt Writing contests that @gmuxx holds so much tat I thought I'd throw one of my photos into the ring for the Writing Prompt Art Contest!

This Photo was taken by me at the Amerind Museum in Dragoon, Arizona, in the Dragoon Mountains, close to where the Apache Indians and Cochise lived back when the wild west was being tamed. This is a very small community but The Amerind Museum celebrates all native american culture and has many displays of the settlers as well. I thought that if I won this contest that this pic would inspire a little different story line this time. Thanks for the inspiration every single time @gmuxx!
Thanks for the contest @gmuxx!

IMG_3535.JPG
Photographer: Rickie O Pauley (@Lymmerik) Date Taken: April 1, 2014

Thanks for the consideration
@Lymmerik

Lymmerik Fish Logo2.png

Steemit Upvote1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93