Entry #2 @gmuxx Writing Prompt Art Contest #4

in #art7 years ago

Entry #2 @gmuxx Writing Prompt Art Contest #4

By: @Lymmerik

I have enjoyed the Art Prompt Writing contests that @gmuxx holds so much tat I thought I'd throw one of my photos into the ring for the Writing Prompt Art Contest!

This photo was taken of a cabin on my off grid property. I use it for a getaway to relax and enjoy desert life in the winter when it is not so hot. It is a great way to unwind after a long hot summer and fall!
Thanks for the contest @gmuxx!

fullsizeoutput_680.jpeg

Photographer: Rickie O Pauley (@Lymmerik) Date Taken: July 2, 2015

Thanks for the consideration
@Lymmerik

Lymmerik Fish Logo2.png

Steemit Upvote1.gif

Sort:  

That's a good one! Definitely gets the gears spinning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23