You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You could say that I REALLY Love Lucy!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I love the show so much that I named two of my indoor cats Lucy and Ricky. We had a stray female cat show up that lives outside, so I named her Ethel. Now I just need a male that I can name Fred! :)

Oh Fred! Come here Fred! Haha, I love the names. :)

Also, you are quite the artist. This post is significantly undervalued with talent like that on display.

Hopefully some whales start to find your work.

Sort:  

Haha thank you! We kind of suspect that Ethel may be pregnant, so if she has any male kittens, one will get named Fred for sure!

I hope some whales find me as well!

Woohoo!

That is a great payout! I am so happy for you.

Some whales certainly found you. :)

I know! I was pleasantly surprised when I woke up this morning and saw how high it had jumped! So exciting!

Haha, perfect! Little Freddy may be coming.

You have quality content and you'll be rewarded for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52