You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London | City Series | Graphic Design by AJ Brockman

in #art6 years ago

I am a designer I have only two years of experience but in this short time I have realized that at the end of things there are many difficult customers, but ... THE MOST DIFFICULT DESIGN is the one we make for ourselves. I also made a 100x80 picture and I had fun placing everything I like, greetings.
Soy diseñadora tengo apenas dos años de experiencia pero en este corto tiempo me he dado cuenta que al final de las cosas hay muchos clientes dificiles, pero...... EL DISEÑO MAS DIFICIL es el que realizamos para nosotros mismos. yo tambien realice un cuadro de 100x80 y me diverti colocando todo lo que me gusta, saludos.

Sort:  

Very well said, I completely agree. However, even though we can be most critical of ourselves, the best work we can produce is when our hearts are truly in it. Thank you for your comment!

Eso es correcto. Saludos !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43