Quick sketch of @karensuestudios and @teamsteem made by mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

image.jpeg

Hi guys! You have here a quick sketch which I made from @karensuestudios post about Amsterdam. I used ball point pen on paper.

I enjoy reading about @karensuestudios post on travels, tours, adventures and expedition because there're so full of life; lots of pictures and smiles everywhere.

Here's the original photo with both of them together; a cute couple ;)

image.jpeg

Thanks for visiting my blog. Have a great weekend!!

Cheers
image.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow! This looks awesome! You really know how to capture all the details so beautifully - the facial expressions, body posture, hair and all!

Thank you :)

Aww I love it!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Thanks for the drawing!

😊😊...you're welcome 🤗

I really love it! I've re-steemed!

Wow!!! Thank you @teamsteem :) I'm glad you love my art. I'm trying my best to contribute happiness to the steemit community and promote Steem in my locality through art giveaways.

Nicely done. You have a gift as an artist that will bring happiness to many. Thanks for sharing this @luxx

Thank you so much @enjoywithtroy! I'm doing my best to add value to steemit. I can make you one too as I'm currently doing giveaways :)

jeez! nicely done, some of you are master of portrait...

Thanks @peman. I try my best

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81