Portrait Sketch for @hanen

in #art6 years ago

Lately, I enjoy making sketches for people I'm following. It's a way of making friends and giving to the steemit community. This one is for @hanen, made with black ball point pen on white paper.
image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Here's the real photo
image.jpeg
I really hope you don't mind @hanen 🙂

Thanks for stopping by.
Kindly upvote and resteem if you love my art.

Regards.

Sort:  

WoW That is amazing! I love it, thank you very much :)
Of course I wont mind, I am very happy :)

Thank you @hanen 🙂. I'm glad you love it. I hope you still sketch too because I remember you used to share your sketches.

Great! Using a pen is really hard to draw as we cant erase. Love your art.😍😍

Initially, I had difficulty sketching with pen, as time goes, I began to enjoy it. In fact, it has taught me to draw with the very least mistakes.

That is spot on, totally looks like @hanen wow

Thank you @thekitchenfairy. I could make you one too 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64