Lovely Sketch of @teamsteem with @karensuestudios

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear steemit friends, check out this sketch I made with black ball point pens on white paper for @teamsteem and @karensuestudios. It took about 6 hours to finish.
image.jpeg

Check out some of the progress shots
image.jpeg
I started early an the first picture was bright.

image.jpeg

I really enjoyed making this sketch.
image.jpeg

I hope you liked my post, kindly up vote and resteem. I'll make and share more of my works.

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Edited:

I just noticed they have seen it.

Oh thanks

You're welcome.

I don't know why this was my first thought, but the teeth look so real!

Hahaha...I took my time and payed good attention to it. Getting the teeth wrong could ruin their beautiful smiles 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36