Flying dragon: contest prize for @johndoer123steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

I have made this sketch drawing of a flying dragon for @johndoer123 as a prize for participating in charity contest organized by @giddyupngo.

He requested for me to sketch a dragon for his son and I obliged. I'm happy to make this sketch and I hope Evan likes it.

Here's also another sketch of a dragon which I made soon weeks ago.
image.jpeg

Pardon my little delay with this one @johndoer123. I was quite busy making some vector art and illustrations for a project this week. I will share some of my vector art here too.
If you still want another drawing for Evan, or a portrait for yourself or someone, feel free to let me know.

This is my little way of adding value to the steemit community and establishing cordial relationships :)

Thanks for visiting my blog. Kindly upvote my post if you love my art, and mention in the comments if you need one.

Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Thank you a lot for making the picture.

Simply amazing!! They look absolutely stunning!!! Evan says they look " like the best dragons he has ever saw!!" And he wants me to tell you thank you so much. We're going to print them today. He's so excited! Thank you so much! And should I want any drawings in the future, I will let you know. Thank again.

You're welcome Sir. I'm glad to learn than Evan likes them :) my regards to him. I'll keep in touch.

Cheers!

Hi @luxx! The dragons look awesome! The details that you have added to your work makes them look very realistic. I like the look in the first one's eye - it's almost as if it has spotted a prey or something and is getting ready to pounce on it. The position and angle of the front limbs seem to be accentuating that stance. Thanks!

Thank you for the great review. It's good to have you. Hope you're following for more art.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thank you @wafrica. Following as always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63565.69
ETH 3484.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53