Sandart in Sicily / Sandkunst auf Sizilien

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, while we enjoyed our vacation a few days in San Vito lo capo, I found this pretty sandart from an native old Sicilian. In Sicily it's not raining for months, so I think it paids off to build something breathtaking like that. I took one picture, because it was full and hot as hell. I went quickly into the water 😃Just pretty cool, isn't it ?

Hey Steemians, ich wollte mit euch diese wundervolle Sandkunst teilen, die ein Einheimischer älterer Sizilianer konstruiert hat. Atemberaubend wie er das hinbekommen hat. Es regnet seit vielen Monaten nicht mehr auf Sizilien, deshalb hat sich das wohl für ihn auch gelohnt, seine wertvolle Zeit für dieses einzigartige Werk zu opfern. Ich hatte leider nicht die Chance detaillierte Fotos zu schießen weil es einfach extrem voll war mit Fotografen und dann noch die Bullenhitze obendrauf. Ich musste einfach ins Wasser 😃Gefällt es euch auch ?

Don't hesitate to Upvote, Resteem & Follow

Sort:  

wow, it's amazing!

Gorgeous! Now, I'm jealous! ;)

Great! I voted and followed you, would you like to vote and follow me ? Let's work together! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73