Hi! I'm an 18-year old artist!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I'm Rachel (though I often go by Lurky on other social media platforms)

I do mostly digital illustrations and character concepts.

I go from really cutezy things

To cartoonish horror. 


I'm very new here, and wouldn't mind having people comment and give advise on how best to get started. 

Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi Rachel,

I'm new too, but I've figured some things out. First, post (probably fairly obvious). Second, upvote posts and comments that you feel are worthy of an upvote.

Hello yoing lady :) Veru nice. I would loce to see your more cutsey art. You really good. I like the style wuite colourful amd bold. Bold outlines etc. Great. Are you the one with the shovel ?? Lol buringing a murder victim. Dont worry its all hush hush ;)

Try to get your own~ Welcome!! See ya~

love your artwork Lurky. Good luck here on steemit. I am following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32