This-Worldy Creation/Reflection

in #art6 years ago

I am an artist from Cincinnati, I paint, make digital images, animations, videos, and music.

Hope you can enjoy my work as much as I enjoy making it. follow me @luraysquatchone.gif

This piece is a creation of myself moving amongst and through my own creations. Images of my previous work are fractalizing and fading into each other, with a figure representing the myself or the viewer in the center. The concept is that everything one does, feels, experiences, and or creates can manifest collectively and more powerfully in creation and experience of the present moment.

Enjoy. Reflect. Engage.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Great Quote! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40