The Way the Universe Sees Itself

in #art7 years ago

I am an artist from Cincinnati, I paint, make digital images, animations, videos, and music.

Hope you can enjoy my work as much as I enjoy making it. follow me @luraysquatch
humaninstrument.gif

“You are an aperture through which the universe is looking at and exploring itself. Through our eyes, the universe is perceiving itself. Through our ears, the universe is listening to its harmonies. We are the witnesses through which the universe becomes conscious of its glory, of its magnificence.” (-Alan Watts Quote)

Sort:  

I really like the image and the history that goes with it.

Congratulations, you definitely have a gift: "The painting"

I'm very happy to share with the community. Your support is inspiration! thank you.

Excellent, that makes me happy :-)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67