Stillness

in #art6 years ago

I am an artist from Cincinnati, I paint, make digital images, animations, videos, and music.

Hope you can enjoy my work as much as I enjoy making it. follow me @luraysquatchwithin-the-love-of-nature.gif

The thinking mind is what is busy. You have to stay in your heart. You have to be in your heart. Be in your heart. The rest is up here in your head where you are doing, doing, doing. Ram Dass

You can be still and still moving. Content even in your discontent.

Sort:  

Very beautiful animated piece

Much Appreciated!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43