Rowing in a Dream

in #art6 years ago

I am an artist from Cincinnati, I paint, make digital images, animations, videos, and music.

Hope you can enjoy my work as much as I enjoy making it. follow me @luraysquatchARABATUR.jpg

Resists not flow and you'll be at peace. You are liberated in this eternal dream, memento mori. You can't hold on, it simply can't be done, though you don't have to try not to hold, you are free now to feel and see all you can become, if this is a dream then the whole world is inside it, and if you're reading this.. its your dream. (:

Awoken Spirit, flowing on rivers, singing to angels, oh what dreams may come.

Sort:  

I like this.Looking forward to see more of your work :)

Thank you! I look forward to sharing more.

Me likey! You've been added to the @ARTzone voting list. :D

Excellent! Much Appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40