Beyond Wishes

in #art6 years ago

I am an artist from Cincinnati, I paint, make digital images, animations, videos, and music.

Hope you can enjoy my work as much as I enjoy making it. follow me @luraysquatch

We all complete.
Maybe none of us really understand what we've lived through,
or feel we have enough time.

If you love me... Hold Me and and never let me go.great.jpg

An abstract expression of all my hopes, dreams, sorrows, and regrets.
Despite the past or future, peace is only ever found in the present.
When one can let it all flow.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43