</3 O.N.E love&play (Prayer)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I am an artist from Cincinnati, I paint, make digital images, animations, videos, and music.

Hope you can enjoy my work as much as I enjoy making it. follow me @luraysquatch

liv.jpg

your soul hiding behind my eyes
all time waiting for its surprise
I haven’t seen it yet today
I didn’t see it yesterday
I haven’t seen it in awhile
I might have seen it in my dreams
I could just be pretending

for now your soul transcends my gaze
forever melancholy days
and though your soul transcends my gaze,
rejoice in love and holy praise,
why does your soul transcend my gaze,
when I want’s to laugh and play
I sing and hope and laugh and pray
you hear from up at where you stay
up so high and way out there
do you feel joy or despair

beneath the veil we all are one
so be at peace and have some fun

lullaby say goodnight go to sleep little baby

you are here and I’ll be near now until forever

wings of hope carry you

so you dreams can come true

peacefully you shall be knowing you are so loved

lullaby, sing i try, but words cannot express it

sing i try, a lullaby, for your presence is my present.

You and I one day will die so let us share love right now.

Sort:  

i like the texture. looks like fun. inspiring work.

i have chosen you as the winner of today's artzone

Wow, Thank you for this Honor! I will continue creating and sharing my work.

Such a lovely poem to match a beautiful picture 😊
Thank you for sharing, and congratulations on winning todays #artzone 😊
Wishing you a lovely day 😊

Your very welcome 😊

Excelent :D
Congrats, you deserve the firts place, one question, how it names the style of this?

The closest style I'd call it is expressionism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43