Went a little bonkers and painted this scene in Krita

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Usually, the art I make is abstract and not intended to look like real stuff. I felt like changing things up a bit and painted this image in Krita.

Yes, I know it's mostly amateur hour artwork since I'm not a professional painter. Do I care that I might have been able to make it better? Mostly, I would say NO, I don't care because this took me long enough and I don't want to refine it anymore because I'm sick of looking at it and tweaking one thing or another thing.

OH WELL, you get what you pay for, as the saying goes.... :P hahahaha

Hope you possibly like it, even if I'm only a goofball amateur?

1_beach-boat-coastline333.jpg

Digitally painted and shared by: Nate @lundgreenman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72