Return of the Pixel art - Process included

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Zintar Mortalis



Zintar Mortalis.png

Well I arise from the dead and Im just in time for the pixel art challenge which also has revived it seems ( two days left hooh cutting it close! ) Reason being I chose the necromancer looking monster which i really digged but before I start please do check out @jonny-clearwater 's awesome pixel competition that this piece is for Here!

I'll let the images do the talking

1.gif

2.gif

3.gif

4.gif

5.gif

6.gif

7.gif

8.gif

I hope you enjoyed my return from steemit i may not be posting so often but i am continuing to come back from now
Have a nice day everyone, and goodluck on the contest if you do participate!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lunaticmoon! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great job on the art. I love it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely animation! I just tried the game you worked on. I really like this guy ^^
Hope to see you posting again soon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41