Drawing in my sketchbook Digital time

in #art5 years ago

Hey there steemit War with my sketchbook is a series where I post my drawings as often as I can, I may be drawing everyday but sometimes the days are too hectic to upload but anyhoo I hope you all enjoy these sketches

BITTY.png

The past two months i've been dedicating all my time into digital and i hope I can become more active and get back into the steemit community like i used to! I've been trying all sorts of programs like photoshop, firealpaca, sai, gimp every painting program you can think of i've been hopping back and forth everywhere

And to show you the fruits of my hard labor is me painting my cat in 20 minutes!

Sort:  

cuddle_naughty.png

Omgosh! Your cat looks adorable! What breed is it?

My cats breed is a tortoise shell cat! She's the most shyest but lovable thing in my world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51