SteeMeet CHAI.

in #art8 years ago

IMG_3634.jpg
I am human. I am alien. I am questioning. I am answering. I am energy. I am mindful. I am lunar and solar, opposite and polar. I am expanding. I am vibrating. I am unity. I am activating. I am resonant. I am galactic. I am radiant. I am defined. I am electric. I am lunar. I am magnetic. I am planetary. I am balanced. I am organized. I am connected. I am inspired. I am in harmony. I am integrity. I am manifestation. I am dissolving. I am releasing. I am liberated. I am dedicated. I am being. I am communicating. I am spirit. I am breathing. I am cosmic. I am essence. I am power. I am action. I am dreaming. I am abundance. I am intuition. I am extreme. I am internal and external. I am flowering. I am the clocking. I am aware. I am life-force. I am surviving. I am spiraling. I am arc. I am accomplishing. I am healing. I am beauty. I am elegance. I am pure. I am flowing. I am love. I am chakras. I am coinciding. I am playing. I am magic. I am free will. I am wise. I am exploring. I am space and time. I am waking life. I am vivid. I am enchanting. I am receptive. I am vision. I am intelligent. I am fearless. I am evolving. I am opening my third eye to the unseen vision, translating. I am synchronicity. I am reflecting.I am order and chaos. I am crystalized. I am self-generation. I am affirming. I am enlightened. I am blind. I am the tone. I am the color. I am electronic. I am language. I am radial. I am particles of plasma. I am endurance. I am cosmic. I am releasing. I am liberating. I am pulsing. I am realizing. I am the one because the one are all. I am form. I am the infinite, nothing that becomes the everything. I am symbolic. I am relative. I am the divine spirit that harmonizes with laws. I am projecting the digital loom, the tool of experiencing desire and finding ecstasy in process. I AM WE, WE ARE YOU .

Sort:  

yes you are
yes we are

Love and Light to the WE

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you :)

You are many things.

You are right haha, but you are all of these things and more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78