Mural challenge

in #art6 years ago

Alright this is to anybody reading this post! I've always wanted to draw a mural on my wall in my room and I'm finally going to do it! So the way I've decided to go about this is.. I'll be drawing whatever the first 20 comments are on this post. It can be anything! These individuals will comment what it is they want me to draw to be added to this mural. Please keep your suggestions somewhat appropriate ahahaha. On top of this your username will be added somewhere onto whatever you chose! FYI I'm not the best drawer! but I will try my best! I will be calling this "Mural challenge" and everyday I will draw one image to add onto the mural. I'll decided later if I want to add color or not but as of now it'll all be done with a regular pencil. If you aren't in the first 20 comments.. comment anyways! who knows maybe I'll be able to squeeze your suggestion later if there is room. Thanks guys! I hope this to be a fun project :]

thumbnail (10).jpg

Sort:  

.this sounds fun
.have you gotten any suggestions yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63