You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some original art and a story how I pissed myself in the air. Belize gansta style part 1

in #art7 years ago

Sex or drugs fades into insignificance next to the feeling of redemption I experienced.

Hahah... what a great story.

That's freaking awesome. You have financial interests in your own island?!? That's badass. I've heard Belize isn't that bad, but I haven't been yet. Maybe some day I'll come visit you at your island. :)

Sort:  

Hey brother Luke, thanks for the bad-ass whale upvote and comment. Yup I'm a shareholder of this island, it's a friking adventure lemme tell you :) Belize is ok, just Belize city is...not that much OK :D Would be lovely to have you @lukestokes, we're opening next June, unless the thugs have their way ;)

Just don't pull a McAfee and find yourself running for your life. :)

Haha true that, actually thought of him many times :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59