The Making of a Seastead Video : Part 2

in #art8 years ago

Hello! This is the second video tutorial showing the process of making a concept video using sketchup and Lumion. Please comment below. Cheers!


Sort:  

Man, I'm so excited about the future.

Awesome animation.

Thanks Buddy!

Cool video mate. I use 3ds Max but for creating avatars and animations mainly, and a little for motion graphics.

Thanks a lot! I tried Maya but I am more into the architectural stuff so sketchup is a good fit. Plus Lumion is very user friendly and really has unbelievable graphics.

I think also it depends on ​what tools you start with. I think if you master a program you can create basically whatever you want. For me, max was the first program I learnt for animations, so it became my go to, however, it was very intimidating when I first started with it. I know many people also use blender which is very user-friendly. ..btw thanks for the support on the Graffiti post it is appreciated:)

Cool Stuff, follow you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66