You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NANA drawing

in #artlast year

Hey there! I just came across your painting of Nana Osaki, and I have to say, it's a really nice piece of work. As a fellow Nana fan, I can relate to your love for the series and its characters.

Speaking of which, I recently bought some Nana Osaki merch myself, including a necklace, hoodie, and t-shirt. I've been a fan of the anime for a long time, and I must say that these items have been great additions to my collection. The necklace has Nana's signature pendant design, while the hoodie and t-shirt showcase her punk rock vibe with tasteful artwork inspired by the series.

What I like most about these items is that they're not overly flashy, making it easy for me to incorporate them into my daily outfits without going overboard. The quality is also pretty good, ensuring that they'll last for a reasonable amount of time.

If you're a Nana fan like us, I'd recommend checking out this store for some awesome merch. It's a nice way to celebrate the series and add some anime-inspired style to your wardrobe. Keep up the good work with your art, and happy shopping! Nana Anime Merch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59