My pencil art

in #art7 years ago

Hi everyone, this is my first post here :) Some times ago I realized that I love drawing!!
I am not the best but I am want constantly improving my skills

I am just finish this faces and i can't belive that my own work ;p

Hope you like it :)pic1.jpg

Sort:  

Middle bottom one looks just like my brother hahahaha, definitley giving you a follow

the more you practice, the better you'll become. I can already tell you have the passion for it though, keep at it! I'm excited to see more of your work.

Welcome to steemit! You'll love it here there's a great wealth of knowledge and the community is great. Also nice work! I'm always practicing myself, keep it up!

thanks, when i draw something new I will definetly share it with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66