I drew a happy whale on my case for phone. Rate is good or bad?

in #art8 years ago (edited)

My second whale)
I painted it with gouache on my case for phone in free time
On the creation of this wonderful whale i lost all night
Interestingly, our friendly Steemit family will take it?

By the way my friends were asked to make them the same picture)

follow me - https://steemit.com/@luision

Sort:  

wow !!! superb cartoon of whale :D

oh ye)) He's so funny))

I'm a fellow artist! Nice to meet you :)

ADORABLE WHALE! He's so cute seriously. I love that you were creative enough to apply it to your phone case. Talk about one of a kind original! Are you going to spray it with some clear spray paint to help the design stay put? That way it won't rub off easy.

Thanks so much)
Yes I cover almost the same
Special clear lacquer
it is very well protects the case and my whale will remain here forever

yeee thanks))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87