Illustration minimalist (process)

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemit!

In today's post I am going to show you my process of how I illustrated with a minimalist design a character that I saw on the internet

ilustracion flat.jpg

The first thing I did was look for a reference of some pose that I will like and sketch how I wanted the illustration to be

IMG_-veiawn.jpg

Then I passed it to my computer and with the Illustrator program I vectorized it, I wanted to use vivid colors to stand out, this style of illustration is flat therefore it does not have shadows or many details, only the essential

IMG-20171112-WA0005.jpg

This was the final result, I hope you like it!

ilustracion flat.jpg

Sort:  

Gracias por tu paso a paso, excelente @luischot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68