You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Theater Night Out 3: The Woman in Black at Katia Dandoulaki Theater

in #art6 years ago

Very fascinating content of the play. The game of talented actors makes spectators to be participants of events. I had an irresistible desire to see this game. Thank you.

Sort:  

There was a movie with the guy that plays Harry Potter. But I prefer theater any time of the day.

Do you mean Daniel Radcliffe? I love Harry Potter. The theater is excellent, but sometimes, because of the lack of opportunity to see the desired game, I prefer to watch the movie. And intends to visit the plays recommended by you, whether at home or elsewhere.

Yes , that one. I didn't know the spelling and I was in a harry. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33