You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 ART by @andrijana / They were three

in #art6 years ago

Have not seen your pictures for a long time!
I also like the colors that you use in writing pictures.
And, as always, I see something:
In the right corner from below I see a woman!
Can you see it?
I will not describe - I'm waiting for your answer! :-)))

Sort:  

I can't/should not/never look my paintings in that way. If I start to do that I will not be able to paint abstract. :)

I like to look and find - for me it's like a game!
And, I think that on the canvas images are not in vain obtained, can it be on a subconscious level !?

Of course it is that way!
I'm not denying it :)
I just do not want to put that on conscious level. I'm not psychologist. I'm a painter. Of abstract. And would like that it will stay that way :) I will not be able to paint abstract if I start to look at my paintings in that way.
But you can do that. Enjoy! And I'm happy if you write me. (although I will not search that).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56