The Uneducated Bigot Editorial Shoot

in #art7 years ago

These are all images shot by me for my upcoming magazine I am creating The Uneducated Bigot. The two Models are Olivia North (@olivianorthstar) and Chelsey (@chelseyrader) both on Instagram. Both models are wearing clothing company @ratandboa

Please feel free to give criticisms positive or negative, I love new insights

And without further adieu ENJOY :) !!!

Been working on silhouettes a lot recently as well as light leaks. They tend to create stunning color ranges.

AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST, ME ENJOYING A NICE COLD ONE AFTER THE SHOOT :)

Feel free to go check out my other work for my magazine:

For part one of these series that are FILM rather than digital:

https://steemit.com/photography/@lude/film-of-two-beauties-nsfw

Sort:  

Respect for the shots. Quality to the max🙂

Thank you, always appreciated!

Wow!

Lovely shot.

The light leak ones are terrific! :)

Thank you! I got a few film ones I gotta find on my computer I will post soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41