Mind Mess

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is a piece which i love alot. I think i spent more time on it,trying to make it better,than i probably should have. But i think it turned out well. Like how the light streak gives the image a messy feel without actually looking like it is. That make sense? To me this image is all about memories - good and/or bad - and how they swirl around my head and either enlighten and make me happy or the total opposite.

I have also made this image available to own in my Curioos shop, so you can hang this image on you wall. Or wear it as a t shirt! The choice is yours. All art prints come numbered and signed with my signature.
Link to shop - https://www.curioos.com/LDArtist73

Mind Mess.jpg

mind mess 1.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86