Sleep

in #art6 years ago

Something sweet and gentle, but with my messy style. Not been so great of late and my art was suffering. I thought i would just something simple, but something that i felt had a warmth to it. And i loved this image i had to work with. Sleep is what i need and i got it. Thankfully. It's like she is melting into a bed a of marshmallows and clouds. And i sigh contently. :-)

To see more of my work, go check out my website ----> https://lucydyerart.com/

Sleep.jpg

Sort:  

Very pretty :) There is calmness in this one <3

This is really wonderful

Really love the style you employed here in this artwork. Really communicated the title (sleep) perfectly.

Love it! It has the softness of a Yoshitaka Amano drawing but. a style all of its own! Keep up the good work! Much Love! Resteemed!

Very beautiful and dreamy:)

Thanks! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82