Designing Mercurybot's Logo

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys,

So, since I have joined Steemit, I've made all sorts of wonderful friends on the platform. One in particular, @bigpanda, has been an incredible support to me. He has followed me in everything I have done, especially my singing and has commented on every single video I've posted and helped me through upvotes.

A few days ago, I posted up a picture of an old logo design that I made a couple of years back. I wrote in the post that I would happily design anyone a logo if they wanted, especially since this is a great platform for representing yourself. I received a lovely reply from @bigpanda with a large interest in designing his bot @mercurybot a logo. OF COURSE I leapt to the occasion and got started on designing the day after.

@bigpanda requested that the logo was "something square, simple, and memorable", it needed to feature wings like his original image of Mercury and it needed to have bright colours.

So I played around a bit and the idea design was fairly simple but stood for everything that @bigpanda had asked for.

So... I hope you all like the design and go and check it out on @mercurybot's channel!

Mercurybot logo.jpg

Tell me what you think and if anyone would like a logo design for their channel!

Also, please go and check out @bigpanda and @mercurybot.

X

Sort:  

Such fantastic work! Thanks again for making this delightful logo for my little @mercurybot.

Anytime you need anything @bigpanda! I enjoyed it so thank you for giving me a fun task!

Wow amazing Logo Designing and awesome looking, Outstanding creation, I truly love seeing this kinda things, Thanks for sharing @lucybanks

Thank you ever so much! If you ever need any work doing then just let me know!

It has got the wings :)

It has indeed haha :D

Thank you :)

Good logo 👍👍👍

Please, visit to my blog
Thanks @lucybanks
@musri.photo

Thank you very much, I'll have a look!

Thank you.
I will wait.

This post has received a 3.44 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @lucybanks. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

@bigpanda, you really have great content here & I love your Kindness. I just Followed you pls kindly follow back

👍🙌 am new @lucybanks I just Followed you, pls kindly follow back. Great Job dear

Thank you @marcusings, I’ve given you a follow!

You got a 3.36% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lucybanks! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43