WARM ME

in #art7 years ago

IMG_0293.JPG
How the sun warms my heart and soul. It lifts my spirit , feels me with energy as l go through out the day. From sunrise to sunset it often sets the mood. It brings out the positives in people , great for outdoor weddings , picnics , graduation parties , birthday parties and barbecues. The word sun or sunshine has been used in many popular songs throughout the years.

It's what helps a healthy crop grow after a good rain. Sometimes it brings the child out of us. People long to feel it's warmth on harsh winter days. We often go on winter vacations to feel it's rays whether we go on an ocean cruise or someplace warm out of the United States. Children love to be in it when they swim , it's power is amazing. WARM ME. Done with acrylic paint on 16 by 20 canvas . I wanted a person to feel it's positive rays with the yellows , orange , red and brown. Hours of completion ten.

Sort:  

That's absolutely beautiful!!!
Love your art! ♥

It drew me in through all the noise ;)

Beautiful painting! It reminds me of an African scenery with its warmth

Thanks friend.

Resteemed! Very calming. I really like it, good work!
:-)

Good warming

Try to do art

Very warm and uplifting!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41