Respect Talent

in #art7 years ago

IMG_0043.JPG
What is badly needed today . Us artists , musicians , writers , singers who have spent years studying and mastering our craft find it a insult not to be taken seriously . We put in sweat ,long hours and sometimes tears to get our skills to a higher level . Who and the hell do they thing they are ! Wanting us to do work for damn near nothing . Saying to you do these detailed drawings for me now and if I like them we can talk about how much pay you'll get for the final project ! Kiss my ass ! Is the first thing that comes to mind . I just turned down a mural painting job because of that BS attitude . This drawing was done in pen & ink . The hours of completion was thirty two . The original size was 18 by 24 .

Sort:  

I like it, excellent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41