FLOW

in #art7 years ago

IMG_0137.JPG
Done pen and ink heavyweight drawing paper . The beauty of her hair , the thickness of her lips , how her eyes light my fire and I love the touch of her skin . How her body moves and hair flows when that fine ass woman walks up to me and says come with me . Flow baby flow . Hours of completion eleven on heavyweight drawing paper . Size 11 by 14 .

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @luckyfellow beautiful work that you have shared, there are more and more artists who choose the platform to display their works and their different techniques of work.
Beautiful work dear friend, I really like the expression of your face

Thank you very much .

Your work reminds me of Joan Miro's style.... really good! https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joan_Mir%C3%B3

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41