DONE WITH THE QUICKNESS

in #art6 years ago

3F439FD1-02B0-40F7-A605-56C554B6D2AD.jpeg

I did this to prove l could do a eye catching
drawing without a lot of detail. Looked at a photo
of a black womans hair style and put the magic
touch on it in three hours nonstop.

Making it in my own image.
Never be afraid to do your own
thing. Find a art technic that expresses
you not someone else. We all must
find our own styles.

Sort:  

Wowwww really nicee i like it :)

Thank you galleryworld.

I agree.. but finding our own style is sometimes
rather difficult for most of us :-(
I think the more creative a person is, the more things
he/she will try, and experimenting with all techniques
is taking forever.. therefore it is a slow process.. :-)

GREAT POST.jpg

I agree it is and worth it. Thank you.

it is very beautiful art! thanks

You’re welcome.

Very good art .oooh superb

Thank you fajjarkhan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69