A WORLD ON FIRE

in #art7 years ago

IMG_0568.JPG

I did this because of state of the world today. You can't seem to read the newspaper or turn on the tv without hearing about a bombing or someone shot or murdered in the United States and other countries. Our world is definitely on fire if it doesn't stop the human race will burn up with it. Done on colored heavyweight card stock in oil pastels. Hours of completion four including rough sketch size 10 by 10.

Sort:  

amazing art, like your work

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hira from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

amazing idea
I upvoted and followed you.
please look up my post too and dont forget to upvote my post @zakiputrapratama

Thank you. I will.

Very appropriate for the current world atmosphere / conditions. Great job with creating this art!

Great art, Juan, and timely!

Thanks my friend.

In BC we are literally on fire!!!

Burning faster each day.

Very interesting great greetings venezuela here I will leave a link for those who can help me thanks! https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@wayforhappiness/segwit-locked-in-but-questions-remain-about-bitcoin-s-level-of-decentralization

I could stare at this for hours and see so many things, it has a lot of depth and power and is a departure from your other work which I also love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72