Sort:  

Love the use of bright colors and the relative simplicity. Steemit has me spending more time actually appreciating art and photography more. I find once I open a post, I spend longer looking than on other social networks where it's easier to just start scrolling again

Thanks. I'm trying to share more than my most complex fractal work. I play with a ridiculous amount of media, but have only felt comfortable to share a few.

I initially started scrolling to collect some curation rewards, but as I pull through people's pages, I am starting to find more art. I'm going to look up how to use html to enlarge the art on Steemit so people can really zoom in and have evidence for their criticisms. lol

I mainly stick to one medium lol Cool how different artists approach things differently. Again looking at it, it sends me somewhere. Makes me think of a prog rock or avant garde jazz album cover

If you ever come to Texas, my daughter will make certain that you try at least two new media: glitter glue and glisten paints.

The left looks like a monkey, and the right looks like a human, dont know why I see different. I love pastel work. Lovely colours used.

I love hearing how different pieces are viewed. The left is definitely more monkey-like. I had never put it into such a perspective. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75